You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need of Banks for Multiple things

in Project HOPElast year

The text and image used in your post have been taken from an external source, unless you check it.

External sourceNote
Source100% Plagiarism

If the accounts are managed by the same person, we suggest that you do not cross-post, or identify him/her at the end of your post.

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered. Abuse Watcher

@crypto.piotr, @josevas217

Sort:  

Hi @scrutinize
I am not sure if you are a BOT or user. If you are human then please see this reply which has already been provided for the same case. Hope this will help you and let me know if you need further information. Thanks

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@josevas217/rtzn5z

would appreciate if you acknowledge.

It was not necessary to create a second account after having activated a power down, it is not advisable to cross-publish.

https://steemit.com/@alokkumar121/posts

image.png

image.png

@crypto.piotr, @josevas217, @abuse-watcher

Hi @scrutinize
Thanks for your response.
There was some potential security issue with my account so to avoid any issue in the future I stopped using that account. I post my original content here and don't use that account anymore. One individual can use one account and I follow the same. I did not hide my account and even I completely shut down the account.
Understand that one can post the content if it's own and original.
@josevas217 need your help here.

Our only objetive is to clarify the situation, if you do not inform in your publication that you share this content on another platform, other users will continue to arrive with the warning of plagiarism.

@josevas217

You are doing your work and I appreciate it. Since this was already informed 6 month's back so I believe there must be some sort of list or database that must be checked befor you are share such comments with users.
Also you made a post and highlighted my cases in your recent post but dear, don't you think that you need to have proper evidence first before posting.
Once again I am not pointing out on your work but certainly a feedback wanted to share based on this situation.
Creating a new account and leaving old is not easy because we loose everything including followers, connect and support but I had to do it as I had no other option.
Appreciate if you can please update my scenario with your team so that next some one else need not to spend time on me rather this can be done on another person who might be abusing and this may bring some value back..

Thank you.

Hi @scrutinize, thank you for your work.
Indeed, the person behind the @alokkumar121 account on hive is the one behind @okalok on Steemit. The same was verified in the month of December 2022 with the guide and verify of rexsumon. where the user was asked to make a specific change to his account on hive, and he did so. It was approved by rex-sumon. Here I leave the screenshot of the conversation I had with him via Discord.

Screenshot_20230519-140100.png

Thank you for clarifying the situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51