Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @schamangerbert

Thanks for your comment. I must admit, that I'm not even sure what does it mean to be an open source developer of aircraft. I did some programming in delphi and c++ - however that's the extend of my knowledge in that area.

I appreciate your encouraging words. Talk to you on discord (I've noticed that you joined our community server :)

Yours, Piotr

I am building aircaft for an flight simulator. My latest project is now ready to fly: A bush plane, or STOL (short take off and landing), derivated from an Cessna 172.
I will make a post about it soon.

fgfs-20200629000117k.png

Here is a live stream from the previous project:
https://steemit.com/hive-121566/@schamangerbert/simulation-eurofighter-airfield-traffic-pattern-simulation-eurofighter-platzrundehh

 4 years ago 

Dear @schamangerbert

This link doesnt seem to work :(

ps. I've DM you via Discord few days ago. Can you check if you've received my message?

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73