You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE DO YOU SEE CRYPTO in few years from now .... join this challenge and earn solid upvote (up to 100k SP)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr, here is my entry:

1.- What is the best way to spend your first crypto?
I didn't spend the first coins I earned. I accumulated them, I didn't know much and I asked my son. Then I had to exchange some for bolivars to buy food since the basic salaries were not enough for anything. Despite having my own company, the quarantine meant that there were no money inflows. My children wouldn't let me go to work because of my age and having respiratory problems, they didn't want me to get sick.

2.- Who are the leaders of the crypto industry in your opinion and why?
Look, but in Venezuela at the moment someone in that field does not stand out, despite being one of the Latin American countries that leads its most frequent use.

3.-How will the world of cryptocurrencies be in 5 years and results are the most important initiatives today that will take us there?

I believe that they will become the best platform for economic transactions to be carried out all with crypto assets, this pandemic crisis also accelerated this process that was already seen coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83