You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN FOR DUMMIES - what would be your explanation? [question from my recent interview]

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Happy with your return you were missing, there are many participants out there who lack that knowledge. I can only give my vote and resteem as always because of cryptocurrencies I only stay attentive and listen to others to learn. Thanks for that nice support to the community. @crypto.piotr

Contenta con tu regreso hacias falta, hay muchos participantes por alli que les hace falta esos conocimientos. Yo solo puedo dar mi voto y resteem como siempre porque de criptomonedas solo me mantengo atenta y oyendo a otros para aprender. Gracias por ese apoyo bonito a la comunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81