You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Piotr, A Great Man I Can Never Forget

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I think it's impossible to get something bad out of our friend Piort, I think the only thing that comes to mind is that I haven't been able to meet him in person yet haha

It is interesting to know how each of the members came to know this incredible person, I think I could one day also tell my story, although it is very modest thanks to him has formed this community of users so active and clear without leaving aside those who are closer to it as @josevas217, @lanzjoseg that have worked hard to make the community what it is now and without losing sight of the future that lies ahead.

Sort:  

Hey @roronoa07 💓❤️

I think it's impossible to get something bad out of our friend Piort, I think the only thing that comes to mind is that I haven't been able to meet him in person yet haha

Lol... I do think I'm the only one having this type of thought not knowing we both share the same thoughts. The truth is I'm also hoping to meet him in person too due to the kind of person he is.

Thanks for your lovely comment and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla ❤️💕💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16