Post a review of RFDAX and take 100K SP Vote!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello, this is ROR Team.
RFDAX, which is being serviced by ROR and Future teams, has been used by various community users since the start of the service and will soon exceed the transaction amount of 10,000$.
RFDAX is a service that can convert STEEM to TRX, USDT, BTC easily and quickly.

The ROR and Future teams are planning to actively utilize some of the RFDAX fees by powering up to SP to further develop RFDAX.

To make RFDAX more active, please leave a review after using RFDAX, and we will assist with the Future team to assist you with voting.
If you use the #rfdax tag after using RFDAX, we will check it every day and vote for the post.
After using RFDAX, please give us a lot of reviews.

Thank you.

RFDAX Website: https://steemscan.com/convert
RFDAX Intro: https://steemit.com/steemdev/@futureshock/steemscan-feature-fast-and-easy-to-use-exchange-to-convert-your-steem

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello dear @roadofrich.

Welcome to Project Hope Community!

I have read about your proposal to integrate Steem into Paypal. I think it would not be a good idea.

In my particular case, I had an unpleasant experience with paypal and its policies.
On the other hand, there is the limitation of operability of paypal in many countries.

IMHO a better option would be to integrate steem with Uphold.
Uphold operates various fiat currencies in addition to a wide range of crypto.

 4 years ago 

hi @juanmolina

I have read about your proposal to integrate Steem into Paypal. I think it would not be a good idea.

where did you find that info?

I also am avoiding paypal. I see their services as "thing of the past". So many restrictions and lack of customer support are very discouraging.

Yours, Piotr

I actually had the plan of writing a short review about steemscan and I must say @roadofrich and @futureshock are really doing a great job on the steem blockchain by coming up with such a great innovation making it very easy to convert our earned Steem/SBD into cash and other available cryptos. I'll definitely be dropping my review very soon

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead

If you can add SBD would be great, bcoz, most of reward is paying in SBD now.

 4 years ago 

You actually wrong @janyasai. Mostly steem is being used. Not SBD.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59