You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post a review of RFDAX and take 100K SP Vote!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello dear @roadofrich.

Welcome to Project Hope Community!

I have read about your proposal to integrate Steem into Paypal. I think it would not be a good idea.

In my particular case, I had an unpleasant experience with paypal and its policies.
On the other hand, there is the limitation of operability of paypal in many countries.

IMHO a better option would be to integrate steem with Uphold.
Uphold operates various fiat currencies in addition to a wide range of crypto.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

hi @juanmolina

I have read about your proposal to integrate Steem into Paypal. I think it would not be a good idea.

where did you find that info?

I also am avoiding paypal. I see their services as "thing of the past". So many restrictions and lack of customer support are very discouraging.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70