You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPITTING BLOOD AND GUMS BLEEDING - difficult health situation of @reinaldoverdu

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

I was surprised by this post.
I want to thank you for the support you are offering me @crypto.piotr with your support can make a difference.
I was talking with the colleague @josevas217 who is a doctor, and he was assisting me telling me the possible causes of my problem, apparently the bleeding of the gums is due to deficiencies in food, lack of carnitidine and vitamin c. For those who do not know, living in Venezuela and trying to eat properly is a challenge, because it is very difficult to have access to food or medical services, because their prices are so high that in cases a single medicine can cost the salary of 3 years. It is a very uncomfortable reality and difficult to overcome, I appreciate all the support and help you give me, it will help me overcome this difficult situation. I suffered a fever, a headache but they left, now I only have bleeding in the gums and every time I got up in the morning I have clots in my teeth. With your help I hope to have what it takes to overcome this problem, which I must also tell you is very scary.

Dear @crypto.piotr I am very sorry that you have a friend in that coronavirus situation, and I regret even more having to have been a second bad news, but I think these things help us to grow and show how strong and united we are in @project.hope 💖

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Stay safe buddy

 4 years ago 

ps. Could you stop commenting for next 2 days buddy?

Otherwise whenever people will be upvoting your latest 2-3 comments - it will be always different 2-3 comments from people who did it few hours ago.

Hope I'm making sense

Hi @reinaldoverdu I learned from @crypto.piotr 's post, that you are very unwell, and that upvote to your recent comment can help you.
I know it isn't much but I am giving you my 100% upvote for your recent comments.
Hope you will get better soon.

 4 years ago 

Hi @cezary-io

That's very kind of you.

ps. Are you Polish? Cezary sounds like a polish name :)

Cheers
Piotr

Tak Panie Piotrze, urodziłem się w kraju nad Wisłą 🙃

 4 years ago 

Ja jestem z Wroclawia, a Ty @cezary-io? :)

Pochodzę ze Starogardu Gdańskieo ale od 2003go roku zamieszkuje w Londynie 😊

 4 years ago 

Dzieki za odpowiedz @cezary-io

Jakos ja przeoczylem i dopiero teraz mialem okazje przeczytac. Chcialbym przy okazji poprosic Ciebie o wsparcie. Startuje w konkursie "community of the week" ze swoim projektem i bylbym wdzieczny za wsparcie (resteem oraz moze jakis komentarz):

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/community-of-the-week-challenge-entry-for-project-hope-community

Z gory dziekuje :)
Piotrek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34