You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we as bloggers achieving effective communication?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Good recommendations, I thank you for sharing them.The writing process is based on a structure, formed basicame for 3 things: 1) Introduction, 2) Development and 3) Conclusion.This is one of the first things they educate us on when writing a blog,a novel or a film / theater script.Of course there are a series of techniques and tactics to achieve nejo results, but I want to point out that I agree with you and that everything needs to be consistent.

A good suggestion my screenwriting teacher gave me is getting used to observe how those who are successful do it, and try to follow that model, and I can say that all the people who have tried it have done great.

Thank you for your valuable contribution, I really find it very interesting

Sort:  

Yes, Reinaldo, there are very basic things we must always keep in mind, starting from there. And to improve day by day.
Thank you very much for your good comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67