You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Book: 1rst ed.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I'm sure Facebook brings something powerful powerful to attract and keep people.It will surely have something to do with offering a fiat-crypto pair, what which would be great, being able to exchange your crypto for local currency in just one click.Regarding steemit vs hive, I think they underestimate the years of steemit experience, and in this he has an enormous advantage.Hivelovers will surely attack this messenger, but my opinion is based on what years of experience give the necessary wisdom to face anything. I liked your post, quite interesting

Sort:  

I agree that Facebook will bring something to the table as far as crypto. I'm just concerned that the long-term implications may be negative.

And I also thank you're right about the Steemit experience but I'm wondering if the influence of Justin sun will erase some of that. Initially, I heard that Tron aimed to gut our platform for bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50