Decentralised Search Engine PreSearch.. Worth Giving a Try

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Crypto space is not just vast but also quite innovative and there is a lot that we can explore and it gives us the opportunity to bag some coins for free. You are free does not mean that you get it all through AirDrop however you need to put some effort to Arun these coins and Presearch is one of them.

It's been quite some time for me using this search engine that is based on Blockchain and it rewards the user for their native token known as PRE. When I started using these searches in that time one token price was almost $.10 and now it is half of it which stands at $0.05.

We use search engines for various search requirements in our day-to-day life and if we choose Google then we are not going to get anything in return so why not moving to a platform that pays us back for the same thing that we are doing every day. I don't exactly remember when I registered with the search engine but for sure it's been more than one year.

What is Presearch

Screenshot 2021-05-21 at 7.50.17 PM.png

src

Presearch is a community-powered, decentralized search engine that provides better results while protecting your privacy and rewarding you when you search.

I'm not much technical but what I understand is that search Indian is trying to bring decentralization to our search and they do not monitor anything like Google does so we can rest assured that our information is not passed on to any other company. I joined this because I can earn some tokens for free and maybe in the future the stock in value can increase significantly. In crypto, you never know when a coin having a low value becomes a high-value coin and Doge is the biggest example.

My PRE Earning

I have earned 1540 coins so far and based on their score I can withdraw 70% o these tokens which make me eligible to withdraw 1078 coin. This amount is approx 50 USD and its all for free but I don't want to withdraw now. I will keep on accumulating and in new next few years when I will have more tokens and also the price will be high (hopefully) then I might get a better amount than this.

Screenshot 2021-05-21 at 7.55.26 PM.png

I have not done anything extra to Arun these files because I do search many things in the day and here searching pays me with PRE coin so I find it a great concept and I hope that it will get more attention by the people in future.

PRE Token

Their native token is PRE and every day you can earn 0.12 each for 30 searches that total 3.6 PRE in a day. Earlier they were paying 0.25 PRE for 32 searches which were like earning 8 PRE in a day. So now they have reduced free distribution and it should help in the price increase.

Here is the overall snapshot of PRE token and currently its trading at $0.05 after a dip of 12% in a week so if we look at the overall dump in the crypto market then its still in a better place.

Screenshot 2021-05-21 at 8.00.23 PM.png

src

Summary

Now we are moving towards decentralization with everything including blogging, video streaming, content sharing, investment, why not we should go ahead with our search requirements because we know that decentralization is the future and people love to go for it since there is no controlling authority which tries to dictate. With the new latest advancement with Blockchain technology decentralization is getting smarter and stronger so I will be leaving this project has more potential to be accepted by many more users and it will help it grow further and get better token price.

I like to use things that are decentralized and that is why adjoining these search engines as part of that move and I am so happy that I am able to achieve quite a good number of tokens for doing nothing extra. I find this project works to give it a try because it does not ask you to do anything except one time set up and then you can have the search engine by default in all your devices which will help you earn free tokens every day. I use mobile more so my default search engine is this one and doing 30-40 searches is very common to me and it helps me get my task done easily.

You can join this search engine using this link as well to get some referral benefits

https://presearch.org/signup?rid=509476


presearch

Sort:  

Hello @reeta0119
Some time ago I used this search engine, however, then I switched to Brave, which is what I use now, I like this second one better.
And I agree, decentralization is what apparently will be the future, it is creeping in little by little.

as far as I know then Brave is a browser and Pre is a search engine so if you use research on brave then you earn BAT as well a PRE.

I have read about this project but never tries it will be definitely trying this their is one more in this field that is brave browser it is giving bat as currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71