You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE OF THOSE MOMENTS I WILL TREASURE FOR YEARS TO COME

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Greetings friend @crypto.piotr, in fact for many of us you have become our great friend, you have taught us the value of sincere friendship, in my case my little video greeting arrived late for the consolidation of the material they sent you, because of electrical and internet problems, but congratulations and thanks for giving us your support, successes friend.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for dropping by and for you kind comment @rbalzan79

in my case my little video greeting arrived late for the consolidation of the material they sent you, because of electrical and internet problems

I still would like to see it :) Can you send it to me via discord?

Have a great weekend,
Stay safe, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63