The Steemit Awards 2020 by @ramsesuchihasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

trtrtwertrt.jpg

source

Greetings dear friends, today I join the @steemitblog initiative, it was proposed by the friend @girolamomarotta and consists of Steemit Awards 2020, this is an award like the Oscars in movies, the Grammys for the singers, the Mtv awards for the videos musicals. This ceremony seeks to reward the best of steemit in this year 2020 and I hope that this tradition will continue over the years, I am very excited.

Best Author


In this category I am going to nominate who I consider the best person I have met in recent years, and you need to be a great person to be a great author, although his publications are not abundant, every time he makes one it is full of a great quality and reasoning worthy of a cryptocurrency genius, I still remember when panic seized the population of steemit due to the fact that one of the most powerful accounts of steemit was shutting down and he brought calm to all people who make life in this community with this

publication , while many thought it was the end of steemit, he did understand and knew how to see amazing things coming for this platform, without further I nominate @crypto.piotr


Best Contributor to the Community


In this category my heart is with @lanzjoseg is very constant and collaborates a lot to build the steemit community, contributes with its support so every day there are more people, gives advice to new members of the platform, and is an example of what A steemian is able to consistently achieve on this platform beyond a hobby, it can be considered as a constant and important source of income.

Best Community

There were days when Steemit was a desert ,of course there were publications, but there was not that life that did exist in the past, but a community gave life back to steemit, a very committed community in which its members comment on their publications and then the other communities were infected with the spirit of keeping the platform alive, that community is @projecthope lead by @crypto.piotr

jhon 5.png

Thank's for read

This post have a 100% power up



jhon 4.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@lanzjoseg is a great human being. I like him.

That's right, dear friend, I'm glad you noticed, thanks for read

 3 years ago 

My pleasure.

 3 years ago 

Wow. Friend thanks I am very flattered by your mention.
Thanks a big hug, very fraternal

Mi pana.

an equal hug and I never tire of saying really thank you very much, mi pana

 3 years ago 

Dear @ramsesuchiha

I just had a chance to catch up with reading previously bookmarked posts. Thanks for that nomination buddy :)

Hopefully 2021 won't be as "interesting" and challenging. The way 2020 has been.

Stay safe,
Yours, Piotr

Great honor and great pleasure to have you here, thank's for everything dear buddy, you're an angel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73