You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB Price is Down and Its Good time to Buy More

in Project HOPE3 years ago

hi dear friend @alokkumar121

Choosing the right project is very important and if we do, then don't worry about your investment because it might take long but surely grow.

This fall is worrying, I really did not think that prices would collapse so fast, that fall reminds me of the beginning of the movie saving private ryan, but I hope the market will stabilize, as for choosing a project I chose ADA, but yes You wrote CUB must be very good. I'm going to review that project.
regards

Sort:  

ADA is a nice project and it has done well in past weeks so I am sure you must have made a good profit. CUB is the new but solid project as its by the Leofinace team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46