You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pleasure or enterprise?What do you prefer?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

It is difficult, sometimes need forces you to take a job that you do not want and then it is difficult to leave it for the same economic need, I worked for 10 years in a very large company today I feel it was a mistake, although they paid very well I think Time is the most valuable asset we have as human beings and it is better to invest our time in something in the future, in something that we like, in something that we are passionate about

Sort:  

Yes, I've also lost some time on some things. And what you say about economic need is also very true.
I'm currently doing something that I don't really like, but it's what gives me stability. At the same time I continue to look for other options, but like everything, it requires a great effort to move forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81