You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RobiniaSwap DeFi - my personal PAINFUL EXPERIENCE with this project

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Transparency is a vital side for a successful project and so far it seems that Nia has not paid much attention to that particular side. I'm also stuck with about 600 RBS tokens. My investment is not significant at all, but it really feels a bit disappointing after all those high expectations we had

it feels like I've lost some credibility as well, since I'm the one who introduced RobiniaSwap to our community.

No worries, buddy. It wasn't your fault in the first place. You have a history of supporting the community. Robinia's failure will never affect our trust in you ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81