You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why Commenting is So Important

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @metzli

We would really love to continue supporting your content published within PH community with solid upvotes, however I would need you to read about our project.hope economy:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/3-ways-of-joining-our-efforts-project-hope-economy-explained

Especially part explaining "group B".

Also please, Consider joining our discord server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Cheers,
@project.hope team

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention. I had previously read your statement. The posts I have been writing in your community have to do with STEEM and and the economy.

Screenshot 2020-06-24 at 3.51.44 PM.png

I also read this blurb before joining your community:

Screenshot 2020-06-24 at 3.51.16 PM.png

I also considered delegating to your community, but remember there being a 1000SP commitment, and I only delegate 100 SP at a time.

I appreciate your community and will continue reading blogs and upvoting there, but if I have overstayed my welcome as a writer I understand. Please let me know if I should stop posting in your community.

Hello @metzli

Section B of that post left by project.hope talks about that by publishing in the community, they will receive support from a good vote in favor, of course. But we all do it by setting a 20% of the profit to the @ph-fund account. That is one of the purposes of this project, to support others with votes in favor for its good content in the PH community, as you have been doing these days, but making the profit configuration.

If you don't know how to do it, you can consult me and I will guide you, I recently made a post about it. Not everyone has 1000SP to delegate, it is evident, many here are starting, but the configuration if it is feasible for everyone, it is not mandatory to delegate, it is optional. The section B of that post that talks about the economy of PH says literally the following:

All the authors of our group are setting up 20% of beneficiaries of their publications in @ ph-fund (hope fund project).

And the purpose of these funds is to help many people through the project.

Any doubt, don't delay in writing, I will gladly guide you.

So I need to set project hope as a 20% beneficiary of the post?

That in return will help the whole project, specifically the five named accounts of Venezuelan Steemians?

Sounds like a worthwhile cause. Thanks for the clarification. I am not sure how to set beneficiaries, please point me to a tutorial.

Hello @metzli

I hope you have a great day. I'm glad you can see the good work in this. The post that has this section b, which mentions that it benefits 5 users, was written a few months ago. The truth is that nowadays that number of people who help each other is much higher. I can say that with absolute certainty, because my wife is being helped by the PH, myself, and many other people, believe me. Beyond getting a good vote in the publications. That you have to do 3-4 posts a week in the community, to be able to collaborate with votes with the majority of users.

In a few months it has gone from 10 subscriptions to over 1300, this is partly because of the help. But the way to guarantee to be able to help the majority is like that, 3-4 times a week preferably, and to place the beneficiary.

Here I leave you a tutorial that I did of how to do it, of course, use another account as a beneficiary to exemplify, but in the case of PH the beneficiary.

https://steemit.com/hive-192096/@josevas217/learning-to-place-the-beneficiary-in-a-publication-aprendiendo-a-colocar-el-beneficiario-en-una-publicacion-eng-esp

 4 years ago 

hi again @metzli

While you're editing your new post (before you publish it) - just scroll down and find "advanced setting". You will find beneficiaries in that section :)

Cheers, Piotr

 4 years ago 

thank you jose

 4 years ago 

Hi @metzli

I've noticed that @josevas217 replied already.

I also considered delegating to your community, but remember there being a 1000SP commitment, and I only delegate 100 SP at a time.

That's very kind of you. Perhaps you could instead consider joining our curation trail on steemit and hive?
Also one important question: do you use discord? Try to join our server (you can find link in @project.hope comment above).

I appreciate your community and will continue reading blogs and upvoting there, but if I have overstayed my welcome as a writer I understand. Please let me know if I should stop posting in your community.

You are more than welcome to OUR community. I would only like to point out, that I need to focus on upvoting posts published within PH community by those, who participate within our project economy (meaning: those who are setting up 20% beneficiary to ph-fund, which allows us to raise some funds and futher growth).

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31