You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project hope internal ANTI-PLAGIARISM department

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @rishabh99946

As we've agreed, I will continue supporting you with just 1 upvote weekly on your content published within PH community for period of month of June. After that time we will meet again and talk about our future collaboration (or lack of it).

I personally learned to like you and I think you may bring value into our community. Hopefully this incident will be soon ... just thing of the past.

Yours,
@crypto.piotr

Sort:  

Dear @crypto.piotr,
You really amze me with your perspective of life and leadership. Thanks for this great understanding.

and I think you may bring value into our community.

I will continue supporting you with just 1 upvote weekly on your content published within PH community for period of month of June.

This is really a leadership strength many do not posses. Seeing into the future. Hopefully, @rishabh99946 would have learnt his lessons and would certainly give more value to the community.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @uyobong for this supportive and encouraging comment

@crypto.piotr i really appreciate this. And I'm sure it won't happen again and won't disappoint you again for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70