You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I'll make this short and bitter-sweet...

I personally wouldn't want to be invested in "any" of the Crypto Currencies, once U.S. Electronic Coinage is Activated...

Feel free to visit what I've been writing about for more than Three Years...

November 2, 2020... 14.2 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @pocket-change

I'll make this short and bitter-sweet...

bitter-sweet :) my fav taste hehe :)

I personally wouldn't want to be invested in "any" of the Crypto Currencies, once U.S. Electronic Coinage is Activated...
Why? You surely got me curious.

Thank you for your comment and for taking the time to read my publication and share your view with me.

Have a great monday ahead :)
Yours, Piotr

Electronic Coinage will be backed by U.S. Bullion Coinage, Face Value for Face Value...

November 9, 2020... 3.9 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81