My first post on project hope!

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I have just discovered this great community on steemit that seeks to support minnows on steemit. It seemed like a very good initiative to me.

The problem is that I am not very good at writing articles and actually I make art. As you will see, it is my great passion and I have had many problems with finding support in steemit that allow me to continue creating art.

So I come here in the hope that these posts will be well received. I also found it good to make @ph-fund as a beneficiary to continue growing and supporting this community.

Finally I want to show you my most recent creation, I have painted a fox with an application called artrage and well, I will show you screenshots of the process immediately, I hope you enjoy it friends!

foxy.jpg

Painting process.

IMG_20211126_195337_383.jpg

IMG_20211126_195341_633.jpg

IMG_20211126_195344_718.jpg

IMG_20211126_195346_224.jpg

IMG_20211126_195349_050.jpg

IMG_20211126_195351_356.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @panconjeta
I must admit that I like what I saw in your blog, you are a great artist, no doubt. Congratulations for that. But it does not fall within the theme of the Project Hope community, which is basically:
Finance, economics, Blockchain, cryptocurrencies, steemit, Digital marketing, among others, but no art.

It is good that you always read the.themes and other features that can be developed in the community you want to publish, to avoid some mismatches. So I would recommend you for example Worldofxpilar, which is very particular for art.
But you shouldn't keep posting topics that don't belong in Project Hope.

I understand @josevas217, thank you very much for your comment, I will do my best to publish interesting articles 😁

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend. It is very impressive what I see, in fact I liked it a lot, I think that to be able to paint or draw like that we must have a gift for that.

I congratulate you.

@panconcajeta you are good, your drawing just brings back memory when all i do was just draw because my imagination was all i wanted like i will spend hours just in my imaginative state then i drew what have just imaginate, how i wish i could bring back my old self which i killed when i went to a boarding school

Welcome to Project Hope @panconcajeta friend..!

your art work is really amazing and amazing, digital art is new to me and I really like it.
I am sure that soon you will enter the usual dynamics of the publications in Steemit, the least here in PH you can post about blockchain, technology, science, etc. and you will like it a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56