You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post on project hope!

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @panconjeta
I must admit that I like what I saw in your blog, you are a great artist, no doubt. Congratulations for that. But it does not fall within the theme of the Project Hope community, which is basically:
Finance, economics, Blockchain, cryptocurrencies, steemit, Digital marketing, among others, but no art.

It is good that you always read the.themes and other features that can be developed in the community you want to publish, to avoid some mismatches. So I would recommend you for example Worldofxpilar, which is very particular for art.
But you shouldn't keep posting topics that don't belong in Project Hope.

Sort:  

I understand @josevas217, thank you very much for your comment, I will do my best to publish interesting articles 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56