You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN my newest crypto QUIZ TODAY [for crypto maniacs only]

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

It is a nice quiz but I really don't think that things can get as bad as they were in 2017, so many things have changed now and more people are now aware of cryptocurrency than we had before.

I am definitely learning through the various comments and will definitely come back to gain even more knowledge on the topic.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really don't think that things can get as bad as they were in 2017,

Hi @oluwatobiloba

Im afraid that I do not understand. 2017 has been amazing and great for crypto. It was 2018 that has been bad for the markets. ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72