You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU WORRIED about the potential collapse of BINANCE?

in Project HOPElast year

Hi Piotr
Its a need to be careful in the crypto market considering the current situation but I think Binance is not going anywhere.
CZ has been trying to open and answer most of the questions possible and I have not seen any crypto exchange founder doing the same.

Again its crypto and anything can happen here but still, I belive that Binance will be here for the long term and I am not really worried.

Sort:  
 last year 

I always value your opinion as an observer @okalok and I'm glad to see you on the same page.

I believe, that binance could explode if they would not expect a blow from some "3rd powerful body". But now they surely prepared themselfs for potential liquidity crunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00