You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE DO YOU SEE CRYPTO in few years from now .... join this challenge and earn solid upvote (up to 100k SP)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello Piotr!

Thanks for sending the link. My answers are as follows:

The best way to spend your first cryptocurrency is to invest it further into a venture. In that way, there is a chance for it to grow. Prices are going up- a few months ago, my friends are laughing at me for holding on to BTC. Guess who's laughing now.

If I will blatantly spend my cryptocurrency, I would probably invest into technology related things like a laptop/ gadget. People who work in the electronic industry are more likely to adapt cryptocurrency compared to the rest of the world.

There is no such thing as a LEADER or PRESIDENT or RULER of the crypto world. It is called decentralized because no one is in control of the whole thing. Transactions become legitimate because there is only one ledger that we follow- verified by a host of computers from around the world, updated as we go on.

If there is a leader in the crypto world, I do not want to be a part of it. The principle itself betrays the concept of decentralization.

Five years from now, cryptocurrency might take over most of the transactions- its fast, easy, accessible, reliable. I might even be receiving my salary in cryptocurrency instead of hard cash or fiat money!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Late thank you for such an amazing feedback @nurseanne84

I absolutely appreciate your time. Comment upvoted already.

ps. hope to see you posting within Project.hope from time to time :)
Yours, Piotr

I will Piotr That is one of my promises to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80