Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @nurseanne84

Having it every 2 weeks is also great (I am currently swamped right now!)

What means "swamped"?

We would like to invite you to join our project.hope community. We're supporting quality content related to topics like: blockchain, technology, AI as well as economy, marketing, business.

Join our discord sever: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW and subscribe to your community here.

Have a great sunday ahead,
Yours, Piotr

Thank You Piotr! I would really love to! Its just that there are alot of things going on with me that I might not be able to honor that commitment. However, I will still be in the sidelines supporting you!

Thanks for the invite! I will be checking it now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79