You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Let's all step back and figure out what can be done to stop LOSING STEEM USERS

in Project HOPE4 years ago

@transisto is just a crazy asshole. And I mean that literally.

He's crazy because he has no consistent set of logic that anyone can follow. It's just whims that he thinks make sense.

He's an asshole because he deems everyone who doesn't follow his idiotic rules as inferior.

Just expect that if your post gains visibility, he's going to downvote and make up some reason. If you expect the "reason" to be sensible, fair, or anything else a reasonable person would do it's either your first time dealing with him or you have yet to accept that there are terrible people in the world.

Sort:  

ok that makes sense now. My post was trending a bit, but he used bots to boost his way above mine (not that I was competing with him as I wasn't aware of him and hardly check the trending page now) so he couldn't use post payout nor bid bots as an excuse as I didn't use any.

cut the bullshit, nobody believes a word you say by now, and of all people you found yourself an advocate that is a scammer and a spammer? think better next time. cheers.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for this kind comment @nealmcspadden

And I'm sorry it took me a while to reply. I just noticed your old comment a moment ago.

Just expect that if your post gains visibility, he's going to downvote and make up some reason.
My own publication has been downvoted really hard. I guess i poke wrong person :)

Cheers, Piotr

 4 years ago 

Hi again @nealmcspadden

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55