You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU WORRIED about the potential collapse of BINANCE?

in Project HOPE2 years ago

CZ is no angle, he is a business man but still I don't think he misuses customer funds the way SBF did!!!

Already a audit was done in Binance, they are suffiently collaterised and it survived withdrawals, so its unlikely Binance will face liquidity crunch...

It's about how these guys misused your funds...

and I like to go a step farther and say, CZ has redibiility...

he has reimbursed funds of customers when their accounts were hacked in Binance you know??

He has made provisions for it... SAFU stuff...some fees goes to a account to fund contingencies...

I would say, Binance can be trusted mostly from what I know...

He is more sensible, not as currupt as SBF who used to donate funds to politicians and was damn close to these regulators, which is why it took so long to catch him...

CZ does not get into big controversies, but yes, once a while yes...

In general I feel your funds will be safe in Binance, but sensible people self custody these funds ...

I don't use Binance anyway... shrugs... it used to be my favorite exchange

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I always love seeing your comments @mintymile. Thanks for dropping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23