You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOPE TOKEN - important question: WHY and WHAT FOR? [join discussion]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Wow... your wanting to experiment too... I can see that with crypto everyone can create their own economy, tokenomics etc and I am sure it will be a interesting experience.

I like the confidence, and the zeal behind this and can see that's entrepreur stuff... in crypto the good thing is, can't be stagnant have to learn new things, new oppurnities and it is making passive people like me too a bit into the crypto daring spirit...

So, having own ecosystem, community which already built and you have also learnt new things along with the community supporters. Nice journey, including the thons and all...

Obviously, I can't discourage when the pulse of your spirit feels ready for it because a few years earlier you were not, there was this talk of Hope token then.

I see more experience and understanding and some vision this time...

Where are you launching the token?...I am sorry because steem lost out that, now its come back?...or is it somewhere else.

Possibilities are endless... Good luck!!

I wish I have some suggestions to give... if I have will give it...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @mintymile

Where are you launching the token?...I am sorry because steem lost out that, now its come back?...or is it somewhere else.

To answer your question: we decided to try out Tron Network , since most of our PH members are already familiar with TronLink wallet and know how to integrate it with TRX wallet available on Steemit.

Cheers :)

Ohhh... obviously you can use Tron Network, it should have rung a bell... yup, its good only... Go for it(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81