You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kraken becomes a US Bank: WILL IT BRING an awaited MASS ADOPTION to the crypto industry?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Being a crypto enthusiast, this is actually a dream come through as crypto currency is getting approval by high profile users in the world such as being integrated in banking sector it adoption and acceptance among users will increase exponentially and users experience on blockchain network will increase for me this is something great for blockchain technology I believe skeptic users will see the credibility in blockchain network @crypto.piotr

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts with me @mccoy02

I've noticed that you're posting quite often within PH community and I was wondering if you use Discord?
Consider joining our discord server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

I will gladly introduce you to our PH goals, vision and explain our project economy.

Cheers, Piotr

I'm on PH discord group we've chatted not quite long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82