You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New prefabricated houses that do not need to be connected to the network

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Hi Piotr, I am very pleased to meet you.

First of all, I would like to thank you for your interest, and yes, you are right, I don't like to read very large posts, but there is always a middle term.

I will try to follow your instructions to become a worthy member of this community.

Thank you again.

Mauro

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Hi again @mauromar

Thank you for your reply.

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84