You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we have a real reason to be WORRIED with recent @Steemit account 7mln SP POWERDOWN?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I see your view perfectly about it. Not even only projecthope members, I think many steemit users might be in a panic mode right now looking at in anticipation what to follows.

Just like you have said, I don't see Justin selling that because obviously that will crash the price and also result into him losing its Investment, his trust and integrity and finally lead to bad effect on its major Investment which is the Tron.

Something in me In me is telling me, it is a positive turn to expect from it. Well nobody is sure of it now and all I can is that time will surely tell. In the next 3 days, there will be eye opener about it.

But before the next three days, I will advise all steemit users who might have been in the panic mode to relax, take a deep breathe, slip some coffee and get a sound sleep. Worry less about it and let's see how it will unfold.

In less than 72 hours, some confusion will be clearer to understand and judge on perfectly than this.

Am still optimistic about steem.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84