You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Space BLEEDING OUT? BUCKLE UP - recent correction AIN'T OVER just yet [my personal expectations]

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I can grab something positive in what you say. Price is increasing but volume is not increasing. One must think wise and considerable before buying bitcoin right now.

Actually to.me, I see bitcoin dropping to $15k a realistic because to me, I have also been wondering it will be quite soon to see bitcoin hitting the top figure.

About the loss of that huge millions in Defi, I really sense something fishy in that because that amount is really huge and massive. I am imagining what these investors might be thinking about right now.

Well to me, I don't think bitcoin will fall as low back as $11k-$12k again as that will be another bear run but $15k will still be quite acceptable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49