You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN my newest crypto QUIZ TODAY [for crypto maniacs only]

INFRASTRUCTURE

We have the infrastructure for independence. Bitcoin has its own satellite system. We have things like Filecoin to help with database solutions. Several projects actively seek to develop a sort of independent internet. Brave browser runs a lot of what Google does. Several wallets have built in swaps across very different blockchains. We have competition at key levels. Markets for real world goods (e.g. EOS Markeplace) already service economically shattered places like Venezuela. Gaming is getting ready to take off. I can go on and on.. really.

In a word:

INFRASTRUCTURE

So what if fiat devalues crypto. Mayhem would not ensure. It'd just impact those who depend on turning crypto into fiat. I myself would spend less time if I couldn't draw out money toward daily living. I try to post at least once a week on Steemit, but I cannot cash out where I live. Ergo, other crypto opportunities contribute toward my bills. I did recently complete a Tron transaction from Steemit.

Lesson to take is that, if one looks with an honest intent, crypto invariably offers value. Add amazing communities, and we are clearly light years past 2018.

Crypto means a better future. It's inevitable like credit cards were. The term "using plastic" referred to the acknowledgement of wealthy that credit systems were undesirable, but the ease of digital money was not.

Blockchain starts out right.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in my little quiz @MachnBirdSparo

Amazing comment. And as promised: 10 steem will be transferred to you shortly.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94