You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why Commenting is So Important

Engaging in communication. This certainly should be a priority for social media developers. It why I believe tokenization will grow into something special.

Let me know if you are ever motivated to advance a project along these lines. Even something simple or temporary. I believe in these moments. Those last minutes when a speaker is freely taking questions have been some of the most valuable for me.

Sort:  

A commenting project?

There are already tokens such as engage, or beer...

As far as a commenting project for guests who do not have an account, I was thinking of creating a simple account named GUEST or something similar, and those who are interested can post the account name with a posting key at the bottom of their posts and see if anyone engages with it.

Do you have any ideas?

Loading...

I think you the guest account is a great idea. I would add this idea to your idea. You could put the guest account password at the end of every article so guests could comment. I think I will try it out. It might generate spam or inappropriate comments, but since you control the guest account you can remove them.

I actually did this because I think it’s a great idea. I am waiting for my first reply!

Hello @machnbirdsparo
@shortsegments has a contest called Comment Connection !
It emphasizes human connection and communication.
Please check it out and consider using your talents to promote it.
Thank you
#steemitconnection

Thank you @steem-japan.
It's now in my cue. Hope I enjoy what I find whence I give it an honest try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30