You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will life be like when the covid-19 virus comes to an end?

The perfect question we must all ask now and remember to return to how things were. Nice job for posting it.

Now I am a progressive so I dislike the idea of returning to the status quo, but history shows that if we don't we all (but a few) will pay dearly for it.

Sort:  

I do hope for myself that I will be a better version of myself when it all comes to an end than I am now! :) So, I am progressive in my way of thinking as well!

Wonderful outlook. Same here. Also hoping to find a valued place in the new economy that emerges. Will probably take a while, but there is a chance that the world is a better place inside of a decade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12