You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 22, 2021 - Converting SBD to STEEM [EN] - [IT]

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

It is a very useful tool, I have used it, you can look in my wallet and you will see that I really did it, but I prefer to have SBD than steem, my idea is to collect a lot of these and wait for a good value to turn them into CARDANO which is the project for the one I've always bet on. it's slow, but it's not a problem for me

Sort:  

ADA, seems like a good project. I believe Steem and SBD would reach great heights in the future though.

Hi @gifxlove ,I agree with you .
I wish you a happy tuesday

I wish you a happy tuesday @lupega

Your strategy is interesting, do you know that by putting ADAs in Bittrex you receive monthly interest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48