You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Order as a key to a successful life

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @yusvelasquez

Excellent topic, I think that order dominates my world and I confess that in many things the results have not been favorable, when you say "increase productivity, according to the results of studies, those who kept their homes tidy were in better shape because they were engaged in cleaning, washing and other activities", is something that I identify with, a messy place generates stress and collapses my mood to the point of not wanting to do anything.

Best regards, be well.

Sort:  

Hello @lupafilotaxia!
Good that you have the habit of keeping things tidy, it definitely affects the mood of the people, and the coexistence in the family as that can be the cause of many problems. Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62