You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Piotr, A Great Man I Can Never Forget

in Project HOPE4 years ago

A publication that not only describes the great man that is @crypto.piotr, but also, fundamental role in the conduction of PH, I endorse each paragraph of this article, because like @hardaeborla, I give thanks for the support that I have received in these last 3 months. Let's continue with our friend @crypto.piotr making PH a reference community in the platform.

Sort:  

There's actually no doubt that Project Hope community has really supported a lot of people and I'm glad you showed the appreciation you received for the past three months while on the platform.

Thanks for your lovely comment @lupafilotaxia with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕💓❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74