You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help network I formed, neighbors for the grandparents.

in Project HOPE4 years ago
The isolation the covid-19, due to the pandemic can harm the mental health of the elderly and if they are alone it is worse when they have no help.

This is true actually we need to interact with them so they don't feel alone.

In that sense I dedicated myself to seek support with other neighbors to help those grandparents twice a week.

You are doing great work. i am really impressed. Actually we all need to think about humanity and do something for humanity everyday. And this is the best example of humanity. I am also helping poor family around me, i am saying this because i want to show that everyone need to do this type of humanity work. And the work you are doing is a great example and inspiration for them who are willing to do help to needy people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54