You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence will fight Global Warming! Even 46% of the users interviewed by ConsumerLab are convinced that Technological Innovation will save us.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I dont know how ai will change the ecosystem, tell me simpilified

Sort:  

Hi @lovveday, Artificial Intelligence uses sophisticated algorithms that allow it to learn and to be able to act accordingly to find the best solution to the problem.
By analyzing a huge amount of data, A.I. manages to extrapolate the solution to address a specific problem.
I give you an example, there are models of LG Proactive washing machines and refrigerators with artificial intelligence software that allow them to self-monitor, then through an app they warn the owner of their status by communicating any problems such as lowering or increasing the temperature, the time of change the filter, if there is little water flow or if too much detergent has been inserted in the drum or if the refrigerator is too full, etc. This affects our energy waste and therefore helps us to use our appliances well and consume less energy allowing us to have a lesser impact on the environment. I hope I have helped you a little to understand the functioning of i.a. but in a nutshell it is not simple. Thanks for your comment and let me know if I can help you learn more about this technology.

I dont know A.I but am ready to learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62