You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S OFFICIAL! Our new partnership is starting TODAY. Let's see where will it take us ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Steem deserves quick convert app, but… I may be missing something but why there isn’t an SBD option for conversion into other currencies? Will it come soon?

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @lighteye

I may be missing something but why there isn’t an SBD option for conversion into other currencies? Will it come soon?

Unfortunatelly I'm not sure if guys behind this tool are planning to add SBD as an option.

I appreciate your feedback. I can only hope that team behind SteemScan.com will read it and find value in your comment.

Have a great monday,
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71