You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Curation CHALLENGE - help us find unique and valuable content on STEEM blockchain

in Project HOPE4 years ago

"Challenge accepted"

It's been a little difficult to get some posts on related topics and out of this incredible Project Hope community, however, I managed to get 2 posts that I think may qualify for healing.

On the way I will place the other 3 that I need before the end of the challenge, I place these 2 before more days go by and they can't be cured if they qualify.

I'll leave my posts here for now:

Post n°1

Post n°2

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you.

Thank you for this great initiative

 4 years ago 

Brother, I invite you to carry out a new search and bring us those 5 posts that we need.
I am sure you can surprise us and thus receive a solid reward.

Of course my friend @juanmolina, I apologize for the posts I attached that were totally plagiarized, I will be more careful using tools to identify this one. I'll get right on it.

 4 years ago 

Go ahead partner.

Unfortunately your proposals do not qualify to be curated:

Proposal 1: Total Plagiarism .
Plagiarism Source: https://medium.com/@altradyapp/how-to-find-the-best-crypto-wallet-for-you-hot-or-cold-storage-bdbe2343f2f2

Proposal 2: Re-publication.
Original: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@stephenkendal/bitcoin-futures-options-contracts-and-derivatives

Thanks for participating.

Of course my friend, I apologize for the posts I attached that were totally plagiarized, I will be more careful using tools to identify this one. I'll get right on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64