You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivate others to motivate yourself !

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @clixmoney been quite some time since I see a post from you!

Being happy with what we have is the key to street-free life. So being thankful for what we have as you mentioned like health, family, or even the very basic things that we don't bother thinking about like our vision maybe is also great to be thankful about. No one has everything, everyone lacks something and that's what makes life exciting. People have money but no degree, other might have money and degree but they are in and health conditions, so no one is living the perfect life.

It's okay I believe to keep looking forward to more, that's us, humans, after all, we were made to be greedy and want more...always.

Nice read, thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Why you are not replying me in discord ?

Sorry I might have read and forgot to reply, my bad, I will reply now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83