You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Little Help You Can Render

in Project HOPE3 years ago

To be honest, this is one of the most beautiful blogs I've ever read, and my favorite line was when you said:

"The world is already full of dark times and full of so much cruelty that your small acts of kindness can lift someone up, restore his hopes, and serve as a light to him."

This sentence encapsulates the world we live in; there are many negative aspects to it, so I appreciate your offering your assistance to a strange woman who may have needed the water more than anything else. We may not realize how much our assistance makes a difference, but I believe that if everyone begins to help without hesitation, we will build a stronger community with more responsible people.

Nice share friend!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the nice comment buddy, I am really honoured by your kind words and your continued support on my blog.
Cheers buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40