You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powdered vaccines a new concept in pandemics

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Wouldn't ever come to my mind, vaccine through powder, interesting. Distribution of the vaccine faster and easier is no wonder an essential nowadays since the traditional way of vaccine is kinda slow if it's compared to something easier for people to get.

I would like tot thank you for this post as it reminded me that I shall make sure to get my vaccine by Saturday

Sort:  

Hello @lennyblogs

In this race of accelerated advances in scientific matters everything is possible, it was also difficult for me to think of a powder vaccine, but after reading the biochemical procedures I understood that it is possible. May everything go well with your vaccine this Saturday.

Best regards, be well.