You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should I do with my painful feelings? Should I give them space, or do something else?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

The feeling of pain, that one that you can't do anything about hurts, I still remember before a month I guess, when the war between Palestine and Israel started and since I live in the country that's just next to them then I must see the news everywhere, I was scared of what would happen next but that's not actually the problem, the problem was the pain inside my heart seeing brutally killed children almost every minute each night, it really hurts but at last I decided to take time off from social media so I won't be seeing the news every day and start concentrating again on my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66