You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY! I'm safely back to Malaysia with NEW IDEAS and PARTNERSHIPS coming :) [MUST READ]

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings and welcome back to posting. I must admit that I miss you on this platform and I am glad that your relocation was a success. Also regarding this new project, it would mean a lot if I am part of the member in the team chosen to drive this project as I believe that De-fi is something not to be toiled with.

your points on the PH community getting over 1 million sp and their shooting the value of stem itself is valid and I feel that the project Robinia Swap would be lucky to have a community such as Project hope supporting its vision.

I am still learning more about the project from the @joseva217 post but with what I have seen so far, its truly a project worth being part of

in closing, welcome back @crypto.piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77