Take advantage of opportunities.

in Project HOPE4 years ago


imagen

Another new opportunity.

In the life that each one has, we must know how to identify the opportunities that are presented to us in this intermittent walk, I say intermittent walking is because life is usually full of stops to move on, in the middle of those stops is that we can see which way continue and where we can cross. So how to identify the way forward, that will depend on each person and what they want in each person's life, I cannot speak for others, I can only speak about what I have to live my day to day step by step in achieving my goals.

As a Venezuelan, I am always looking for ways to survive and that is what I only look for in everything I do to survive, so every time someone talks to me about a project I always investigate to see what the chances of success are, I tend to be very cautious but I do not rule out anything of nothing when it comes to an opportunity that can serve me and everyone around me, in this case, my family as are my two daughters Victoria and Sofía and my beloved and faithful companion, as is my wife.

I am always talking to my friends and asking about the different ways they have to invest time in developing something that is to take advantage of opportunities to grow in content creation platforms, it is not easy at all easy in fact after three years that I have been very active in other platforms to create content is that I can see what I have progressed and I can see, as they say in my land, the cheese to the toast, or I do not know how you could cite an example to describe my saying. But it would be something like this. After three years is that I am seeing the gain.

All of us who are here is because we are looking for a way to be financially independent, this platform offers that and I am very sure that many more things, for now, I just have to experience the benefits it has, writing to create content is for people to tell you. They can read and give an appreciation of what you write. It is very nice to know that when I write it is well-valued by other people who follow you and that they like what you express in your lyrics, which are ultimately your thoughts.

So here I am again taking advantage of the opportunities that are presented to me on the internet with this platform that is not new, I will be in this way trying to grow here little by little, step by step, but constant in what I do, that is usually the secret of the success of many, knowing that what you are doing is something good and it is something that will give you rewards that in the long run are transformed into economic tranquility, I will be extremely very sincere, that is what I need most at this moment, fluency monetary to continue helping my relatives who need it so much.


Previously published Read.cash @lanzjoseg




imagen.png

imagen.png


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png
I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team

PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope!

More details: ---------> Passive income

phlogo.pngimage.png

line2.png

obraz.pngVisite nuestro socio www.steemscan.com/convert si está buscando una forma fácil y rápida de convertir STEEM a otras criptomonedas importantes.

line2.png

lanzgift.gif


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent publication, certainly we must take advantage of all the opportunities that come our way, of course as long as they are for our benefit. I also think that being on these platforms is an excellent option and has helped many people including myself. So we must keep going! Greetings.

Opportunities show up their faces almost every day and time,most of us who are here including me are looking for a better way to earn a living and that is a reason why we have to make ourselves always available for better opportunities.

It is so absolutely awesome that this platform is able to help people like you and other people actually make a living, and bring bread to the table, and to take care of families. It makes me so happy, and so grateful :))

Hi @lanzjoseg
One of the best examples of taking advantage of opportunities is the blockchain.
But as you say: it is a work of effort and perseverance.
Best regards.

it is really a good thing to properly utilize an opportunity when they show up, there is this saying that opportunity show up but once

Hello @lanzjoseg
Being in economically weak countries is in itself a strong reason to make us do our best to achieve financial independence. This platform offers a great opportunity to achieve that goal.

Thank you for this nice post :))
Resteemed

Hello @lanzjoseg !...Very sincere your publication, like you I am Venezuelan and I understand perfectly when you refer to survive, and if one thing we have learned is to take advantage of all opportunities and understand and recognize in all things the positive, we have no time to lose, when we have a family we only have the way to grow and grow for us and them, I wish you much success on this platform with your content ... to move forward that he who perseveres wins!

Some of us who come from difficult countries like Nigeria for instance definitely understand how difficult it is to survive in this part of the world and as such we tend to take opportunities very seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36