You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am now a Steem Witness - Let's Celebrate.... ice-cream is on me!

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Hi @unbiasedwriter.

imagen.png

I share your great joy, wrapped in happiness, it is very pleasant to know that someone you have followed for a long time because somehow we share the same principles and we like the same style of publication and the best of all is that you are part of our Project-Hope community, just knowing that you are one of us fills me with great satisfaction.

How good, again congratulations.
Friend, you already have my vote, I will do everything possible so that my friends also support you as a witness.

imagen.png

Sort:  

It feels like a privilege to receive support from you. As I also wrote as I sent the ice cream tokens, we definitely share many similar thoughts, ideas, values, and I am really glad to have your support! A totally different question - how is the status with lockdown for you nowadays? Here things are finally lightening up a bit (in Hungary), but I really wait for the day in which we do not have to wear masks all around anymore!

hurry up and eat ice cream.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76