You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Space BLEEDING OUT? BUCKLE UP - recent correction AIN'T OVER just yet [my personal expectations]

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr

Somehow intuitively and from experience you managed to do what you say, and you will secure your cryptos by leaving them in support of USDT, great winning move.

With regard to the BTC projections, it is good to know from the hand of experts according to what you say that you see some youtuber and that they do good behavioral analysis, in my case I cannot express any opinion and this is because of me Little liquid that does not allow me to make investments, but that does not mean that I am not interested in knowing how the market is behaving.

The news to which you refer also share your opinion that type of behavior what it does is to keep investors away from capital people are always looking for where to invest for that reason when handling the information that this type of business can become a fraud, they simply lose interest when investing.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me @lanzjoseg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84